전체상품목록 바로가기

본문 바로가기


[도서] Pigs in a Blanket

(해외배송 가능상품)
공급사 바로가기
기본 정보
상품명 [도서] Pigs in a Blanket
판매가 13,000원
적립금 1%
수량 수량증가수량감소

개인결제창을 통한 결제 시 네이버 마일리지 적립 및 사용이 가능합니다.

상품 옵션
옵션 선택
상품 목록
상품명 상품수 가격
[도서] Pigs in a Blanket 수량증가 수량감소 13000 (130)
TOTAL PRICE (count) : 0 (0 item)

이벤트

악세사리 상품상세 이미지-S2L1
Pigs in a Blanket

---------
About this Book
---------

Interactive board book follows the daily adventures of three spirited pigs and the importance of bedtime.

Help little piglets start and then wind down their day: Three little piglets are all bundled up and as cozy as can be. Open the "blanket" flaps of this novelty board book and help the piglets start their day! Young readers will follow their wacky antics and ever-changing wardrobes as these energetic pigs jump, prance, and dance through a fun-filled day before finally climbing back into bed. A delightful rhyme reinforces key daily rituals and the importance of winding down the day and going to sleep.

•Magnetic flap that encircles the book serves as the piglets' blanket that can be opened and closed at the end of their day.
•Fun and interactive book for family story time.
•Hans Wilhelm has written and illustrated over 200 books for children and adults including the popular Guess Which Hand.

Fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and If Animals Kissed Good Night will love taking the excited piglets through their adventure-filled day and putting them to bed at night.


---------
Product details
---------

페이지 수 : 14
발행날짜 : 2019년
형식 : 보드북
출판사 : Chronicle Books
언어 : 영어
크기 : 가로 17.5 x 세로 17.5 cm
저자 : Hans Wilhelm
악세사리 블루 색상 이미지-S1L2
악세사리 상품상세 이미지-S1L4
악세사리 상품상세 이미지-S1L3
악세사리 상품상세 이미지-S3L1



맨위로

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close